Thank You!


Sunday, May 17, 2015

Only 3 weeks left till summer...

********3 Weeks*************
Monday, May 18 -Victoria Day
Fieldhouse, 9:30-11:30am
Bring the whole family out to the Fieldhouse to run, Run, RUN!! Feel free to bring your own clean ride-ons to share, get some gravel-free practice time in before summer sets in.

Wednesday, May 20- NO CHURCH
Forest Drive Park, 9:30-11:30am
No fee to drop by the park and meet your friends for play.  Bring your Bike and/or Helmet, we'll bring decorations... we can Dude-out our Rides!!


Friday, May 22 - NO CHURCH
Forest Drive Park, 9:30-11:30am
No fee to drop by the park and meet your friends for play.  Bring your Bike and/or Helmet, we'll bring decorations... we can Dress-up our Rides!!


********2 Weeks*************

Monday, May 25
Fieldhouse, 9:30-11:30am

Wednesday, May 27 
Calvary Community Church, 9:30-11:30am

Friday, May 29
FieldHouse, 10am-Noon


********Last Week*************

Monday, June 1
Fieldhouse, 9:30-11:30am

Wednesday, June 3
Calvary Community Church, 9:30-11:30am

Friday, June 5
Fieldhouse, 10am-Noon
Year-End SnackLuck Party!!
Bring a snack to share and join in the festivities as we Thank our dedicated volunteers and Celebrate all the fun we've had this year.  

Next Season will be a blast too, so....  Don't you Forget about us!